Sponsored Links

Campus Resource : Other Campus Resources >> Libraries

  • Fairmont State University Library
  • Musick Library Hours



    Spring 2010



    Regular Hours


    Sunday 2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
    Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
    Friday 7 a.m. - Midnight
    Saturday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

    Exceptions:

    • Monday, January 18: Closed (Martin Luther King Day)
    • Saturday, March 13 - Sunday, March 14: Closed (Spring Break)
    • Monday, March 15 - Friday, March 19: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    • Friday, April 2: Closed (Good Friday)
    • Sunday, April 25 - Saturday, May 15: Extended Hours for Final Weeks

    Extended Schedule (24 Hours Five Days a Week)
    ( Startng Sunday, April 25 )


    Sunday, April 25 -
    Friday, April 30
    Open 2 p.m. on Sunday
    Close at Midnight on Friday
    Saturday, May 1 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Sunday, May 2 -
    Friday, May 7
    Open 2 p.m. on Sunday
    Close at Midnight on Friday
    Saturday, May 8 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Sunday, May 9 -
    Friday, May 14
    Open 2 p.m. on Sunday
    Close at Midnight on Friday
    Saturday, May 15 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    Sunday, May 16 Closed
  • More information can be found at:
    See more info >>
  • (0 votes)   Rate it    Report it   






Reviews (0)

Reviews Not Available






© 2009-2018 HigherEdSpace.com, All Rights Reserved.
Higher Ed Space ® is a registered trademark of AmeriCareers LLC.